To Snack or Not to Snack?

Subscribe for free to Dr. Greger’s videos at http://bit.ly/nutritionfactsupdates
DESCRIPTION: A review of the best available science examining the impact of eating frequency on both weight and health. That was a quickie! This is not the first time we’ve run across the Prune Board. Remember their appearance in Dietary Guidelines with a Grain of Big Salt (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/dietary-guidelines-with-a-grain-of-big-salt/)? For a comparison of dried fruits see Dried Apples Versus Cholesterol (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/dried-apples-versus-cholesterol/), the graphic of which sneaks into the intro of Uprooting the Leading Causes of Death (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/uprooting-the-leading-causes-of-death/), and Better than Goji Berries (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/better-than-goji-berries/). Nuts are also super healthy snacks. See Fighting Inflammation in a Nut Shell (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/fighting-inflammation-in-a-nut-shell/), What Women Should Eat to Live Longer (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/what-women-should-eat-to-live-longer/), and Nuts and Bolts of Cholesterol Lowering (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/nuts-and-bolts-of-cholesterol-lowering/).

Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at http://nutritionfacts.org/video/to-snack-or-not-to-snack/ and he’ll try to answer it!

www.NutritionFacts.org
• Facebook: www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org
• Twitter: www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts
• Podcast: www.bit.ly/NFpodcast
• Subscribe: www.bit.ly/nutritionupdates
• Donate: www.NutritionFacts.org/donate

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.