Formula for Childhood Obesity

Subscribe for free to Dr. Greger’s videos at:
http://bit.ly/nutritionfactsupdates

DESCRIPTION: Feeding infants cow’s milk formula may adversely alter metabolic programming.

So what’s The Best Baby Formula? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-best-baby-formula/) Click on the link and find out!

More on dairy and infancy:
• Cow’s Milk Induced Infant Apnea (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/cows-milk-induced-infant-apnea/)
• Cow’s Milk Casomorphin and Crib Death (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/cows-milk-casomorphin-and-crib-death/)
• Cow’s Milk Casomorphin and Autism (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/cows-milk-casomorphin-and-autism/)

And in childhood: Childhood Constipation and Cow’s Milk (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/childhood-constipation-and-cows-milk/).

In adolescence: Saving Lives By Treating Acne With Diet (http://www.nutritionfacts.org/video/saving-lives-by-treating-acne-with-diet/)

Before conception: Dairy Estrogen and Male Fertility (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/dairy-estrogen-and-male-infertility)

During pregnancy: Why Do Vegan Women Have 5x Fewer Twins? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/Why-Do-Vegan-Women-Have-5x-Fewer-Twins?)

And in adulthood:
• Is Milk Good for Our Bones? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/is-milk-good-for-our-bones/)
• Preventing Parkinson’s Disease with Diet (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/preventing-parkinsons-disease-with-diet/)
• Prostate Cancer and Organic Milk vs. Almond Milk (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/prostate-cancer-and-organic-milk-vs-almond-milk/)
• Estrogen in Meat, Dairy, and Eggs (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/estrogen-in-meat-dairy-and-eggs/)

Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at http://nutritionfacts.org/video/formula-for-childhood-obesity and he’ll try to answer it!

http://www.NutritionFacts.org
• Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org
• Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts
• Podcast: http://www.bit.ly/NFpodcast
• Subscribe: http://www.bit.ly/nutritionupdates
• Donate: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.